1. You Are At:
  2. Hindi News
  3. विषय

himachal cm

जयराम ठाकुर का शपथ ग्रहण समारोह आज, मोदी, शाह, कई मुख्यमंत्री होंगे मौजूद

राजनीति | Dec 27, 2017, 08:16 AM IST

The five-time MLA was elected to lead the BJP government in hilly state after the party's chief ministerial candidate Prem Kumar Dhumal failed to be elected from his assembly seat.