ICC WORLD CUP 2019Saturday, June 15, 2019

Full Match Schedule

Saturday, June 15 03:00, PM(IST)
Sri Lanka V Australia

Kennington Oval, London

Saturday, June 15 06:00, PM(IST)
South Africa V Afghanistan

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Sunday, June 16 03:00, PM(IST)
India V Pakistan

Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Monday, June 17 03:00, PM(IST)
West Indies V Bangladesh

The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

Tuesday, June 18 03:00, PM(IST)
England V Afghanistan

Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Wednesday, June 19 03:00, PM(IST)
New Zealand V South Africa

Edgbaston, Birmingham

Thursday, June 20 03:00, PM(IST)
Australia V Bangladesh

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Friday, June 21 03:00, PM(IST)
England V Sri Lanka

Headingley, Leeds

Saturday, June 22 03:00, PM(IST)
India V Afghanistan

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Saturday, June 22 04:00, PM(IST)
West Indies V New Zealand

Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Sunday, June 23 03:00, PM(IST)
Pakistan V South Africa

Lord's, London

Monday, June 24 03:00, PM(IST)
Bangladesh V Afghanistan

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Tuesday, June 25 03:00, PM(IST)
England V Australia

Lord's, London

Wednesday, June 26 03:00, PM(IST)
New Zealand V Pakistan

Edgbaston, Birmingham

Thursday, June 27 03:00, PM(IST)
West Indies V India

Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Friday, June 28 03:00, PM(IST)
Sri Lanka V South Africa

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Saturday, June 29 03:00, PM(IST)
Pakistan V Afghanistan

Headingley, Leeds

Saturday, June 29 06:00, PM(IST)
New Zealand V Australia

Lord's, London

Sunday, June 30 03:00, PM(IST)
England V India

Edgbaston, Birmingham

Monday, July 1 03:00, PM(IST)
Sri Lanka V West Indies

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Tuesday, July 2 03:00, PM(IST)
Bangladesh V India

Edgbaston, Birmingham

Wednesday, July 3 03:00, PM(IST)
England V New Zealand

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Thursday, July 4 03:00, PM(IST)
Afghanistan V West Indies

Headingley, Leeds

Friday, July 5 03:00, PM(IST)
Pakistan V Bangladesh

Lord's, London

Saturday, July 6 03:00, PM(IST)
Sri Lanka V India

Headingley, Leeds

Saturday, July 6 06:00, PM(IST)
Australia V South Africa

Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Mon,09 July 15:00(IST)
1st Semi-Final (1 V 4)

Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester 9:30 AM GMT

Wed,11 July 15:00(IST)
2nd Semi-Final (2 V 3)

Edgbaston, Birmingham 9:30 AM GMT

Sat,14 July 15:00(IST)
Final

Lord's, London 9:30 AM GMT

लेटेस्ट न्यूज़

वेस्टइंडीज टीम

  • Andre Russell

    Andre Russell

  • Ashley Nurse

    Ashley Nurse

  • Carlos Brathwaite

    Carlos Brathwaite

  • Chris Gayle

    Chris Gayle

  • Darren Bravo

    Darren Bravo

  • Evin Lewis

    Evin Lewis

  • Fabian Allen

    Fabian Allen

  • Jason Holder

    Jason Holder

  • Jason Holder

    Jason Holder

  • Kemar Roach

    Kemar Roach

  • Nicholas Pooran

    Nicholas Pooran

  • Oshane Thomas

    Oshane Thomas

  • Shai Hope

    Shai Hope

  • Shannon Gabriel

    Shannon Gabriel

  • Sheldon Cottrell

    Sheldon Cottrell

  • Shimron Hetmyer

    Shimron Hetmyer

पॉइंट्स टेबल

टीम रैंकिंग

  • Test
  • Odi
  • T20
  • INDIA 116
  • SOUTH AFRICA 110
  • ENGLAND 108
  • NEW ZEALAND 107
  • AUSTRALIA 101
  • SRI LANKA 91
  • PAKISTAN 88
  • WEST INDIES 70
  • BANGLADESH 69
  • ZIMBABWE 13
  • ENGLAND 126
  • INDIA 122
  • SOUTH AFRICA 111
  • NEW ZEALAND 111
  • PAKISTAN 102
  • AUSTRALIA 100
  • BANGLADESH 93
  • SRI LANKA 78
  • WEST INDIES 72
  • AFGHANISTAN 67
  • ZIMBABWE 52
  • IRELAND 39
  • SCOTLAND 33
  • UAE 15
  • NEPAL 15
  • PAKISTAN 138
  • INDIA 126
  • AUSTRALIA 117
  • SOUTH AFRICA 114
  • ENGLAND 118
  • NEW ZEALAND 112
  • WEST INDIES 101
  • AFGHANISTAN 92
  • SRI LANKA 87
  • BANGLADESH 77
  • SCOTLAND 62
  • ZIMBABWE 55
  • NETHERLAND 50
  • UAE 46
  • HONG KONG 42
  • OMAN 39
  • IRELAND 34